This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

The Mermaid Inn

The Mermaid Inn near Brookland, Kent

The Mermaid Inn
£80.00 - £110.00 (per person per night)
Mermaid Street
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7EY
01797 223 065
Import to your address book ...
Rye Networking Over Coffee
Tuesday, 29th August 2017 from 10:00am
Shakespeare in Rye
Sunday, 17th September 2017 from 3:00pm
Perception
Monday, 18th September 2017 from 3:00pm
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Thursday, 21st September 2017 from 7:00pm
Beyond the Roadshow
Friday, 22nd September 2017 from 11:30am
Talk on the Wyld Side
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 from 3:00pm
Your Bard
Sunday, 24th September 2017 from 6:00pm
1066: Why does it matter?
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 from 7:00pm
The Birdwatcher
Friday, 29th September 2017 from 3:00pm
Christmas Party Night
Friday, 22nd December 2017 from 7:00pm
New Year's Eve
Sunday, 31st December 2017 from 7:00pm

AA Hotel 3 Star The Good Hotel Guide 2010 The Good Hotel Guide 2011


Event

What's On in Brookland?

Message

Brookland Message Board