This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

20th July 2018 Events

20th July 2018 Events near Brookland

Below are events happening in Brookland and the surrounding area on 20th July, 2018. You can add your own events here.


'Skyscapes' from the Permanent Collection 16th Ju

Exhibition
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Ends: Friday, 27th July 2018
(42 day event)
Rye

Studio Gallery 6 at Rye Art Gallery. The studio will be filled with all kinds of works that feature the ... more


Roland Jarvis Retrospective - Rye Art Gallery

Exhibition
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Ends: Sunday, 5th August 2018
(30 day event)
Rye

Roland Jarvis was an unusually multi-talented, productive and energetic creative who died at his Hastings studio aged 90. This multi ... more


General Sale

Auction
Friday, 20th July 2018 from 8:30am
Rye Auction Galleries Ltd
Unit 36
Rye Industrial Park
Harbour Road
Rye
TN31 7TE

Viewing Thursday 19th 9.00 – 4.30pm ... more


Rye Country Market

Market
Friday, 20th July 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Community Centre
Conduit Hill
Rye
TN31 7LE

Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 9th March - 14th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

Event

What's On in Brookland?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

Message

Brookland Message Board