This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

7th July 2018 Events

7th July 2018 Events near Brookland

Below are events happening in Brookland and the surrounding area on 7th July, 2018. You can add your own events here.


'Skyscapes' from the Permanent Collection 16th Ju

Exhibition
Saturday, 16th June 2018
Ends: Friday, 27th July 2018
(42 day event)
Rye

Studio Gallery 6 at Rye Art Gallery. The studio will be filled with all kinds of works that feature the ... more


One World - Art Event

Exhibition
Friday, 6th July 2018
Ends: Sunday, 8th July 2018
(3 day event)
East Guldeford

Come and view and /or take part in East Guldeford’s annual art event where everyone is welcome. To participate – ... more


Roland Jarvis Retrospective - Rye Art Gallery

Exhibition
Saturday, 7th July 2018
Ends: Sunday, 5th August 2018
(30 day event)
Rye

Roland Jarvis was an unusually multi-talented, productive and energetic creative who died at his Hastings studio aged 90. This multi ... more


Wildlife Watch - Rye Harbour

Children's Activity
Saturday, 7th July 2018, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Rye Harbour Nature Reserve
Rye Harbour Road
Rye Harbour
TN31 7TU

Our monthly club for children aged 5-11 offering a chance to find out more about the natural world and the ... more

Event

What's On in Brookland?

  • Tuesday Painters Art Club of Rye Annual Exhibition

    Friday 14th August for 10 days @ 2:30pm
    Location: Rye

    Annual Exhibition of members' work. Friday, 14th Aug. 2020 from 2.30-5.30 then daily 10.00-5.30 until and including Sunday, 23rd August ... more

  • Gabrielle

    Friday 28th August
    Location: Rye

    A unique and intimate concert with the highly acclaimed multi award-winning British singer Gabrielle Gabrielle performs the opening headline concert ... more

  • Incognito

    Saturday 29th August
    Location: Rye

    The festival proudly present one of the most iconic British jazz funk bands, Incognito. You can expect to hear irresistible ... more

  • China Moses

    Sunday 30th August
    Location: Rye

    We proudly present one of the most electrifying live performers on the international music scene. China Moses is a high ... more

Message

Brookland Message Board